NOAA Records Liaison Officers

NOAA Records Officer
1305 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-713-3540, ext 178

NOAA Staff and Corporate Offices
Name Office Phone Number
Charles McLeod Offices of the Under Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Deputy Under Secretary, and Chief of Staff 202-482-3436
Gina Jackson Office of General Counsel 202-482-4080
David Miller Office of Communications 202-482-0013
Jeremy Andrucyk Office of the Chief Administrative Officer 301-628-1001
Latoya Clomax Office of the Chief Financial Officer 202 482-2088
Allen Hueffmeier Office of the Acquisition and Grants 301-628-1372
Sarah Brabson Office of the Chief Information Officer 301--628-5751
Tim Bagley Legislative Affairs 202-482-4666
Tonjania Temple Office of Workforce Management 301-713-6343
Erin McNamara Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology 301-427-2002 x 113
Vacant Office of Education 202-482-2781
NOAA Line Offices
Name Office Phone Number
Steven Dregits Office of Marine and Aviation Operations (OMAO)  
Russell C. Jones National Ocean Service 301-713-3000 x 202
Steve Goodman National Marine Fisheries Service 301-286-9056
Barbara Elder National Weather Service 301-427-9299
Jauvonne Tucker National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Services 301-713-4719
Senita Hill Oceanic and Atmospheric Research 301-734-1191